Rus Ukr Eng
Rus Ukr Eng

About Dental Plus Dental Clinic


Denta Plus is a modern dental clinic where an integrated approach to dental work is applied, which provides the patient with complete comfort in all stages of their treatment by highly qualified specialists with various profiles. These techniques create the necessary prerequisites for a high quality treatment of our patients, with the possibility of an integrated assessment of the problem by the clinic's specialists. We then can apply the best debridement plan for a successful treatment in the shortest possible time. 

"Denta Plus" is fit to carry out the treatment, restoration and prosthetics of teeth using to the most modern technologies. If the tooth crown is destroyed by cavities we can cure, seal or fully restore the tooth with high grade photopolymer material. 
In the case of a combined pathology (cavities, tooth displacement, discoloration, distorted tooth shape) a complete reconstruction of the teeth is performed. Some teeth are simply sealed, others are given a new beautiful shape or a new position in the dentition, gaps are eliminated between teeth, some teeth that have become darkened as a result of once performed treatment are bleached or covered with helio composite material (laminate, veneer), resulting in uniform coloration of the teeth. If the patient has an urgent need to lighten the color of all the teeth, then all the teeth are be covered with laminates (veneers).

Classical denture restoration is carried out with cermets, non-metal ceramics, implants, as well as modern designs of clasp prostheses (partial removable dentures). This method is used in cases where there are many teeth missing, more than 6-8 on one jaw. The time needed to manufacture fixed bridges is 5-10 days, and combined prosthetics (ie.  bridges and a clasp prosthesis) may require 15-20 days.

If you do not have one tooth, then in some cases we can successfully restore it in just one visit, making a so-called adhesive bridge or create a "Connection" based fromju photopolymers and glass fibers "Glasspin", "Fiber Splint". This will take 2-3 hours.

Advantages of our clinic are individual approach to the patient, lack of queues, caring staff.
The staff of the dental clinic "Denta Plus" is not only professional doctors and assistant doctors, but also a creative team that always keeps up with the development of modern dentistry. We are always interested in learning about new products in dentistry and translating them into our work.

In the clinic "Denta Plus" dentists know how to make a perfect smile, and also to conduct dental treatment at a high level. The best reward in the work is the patient's health - something that is really dear to us.
Dental Clinic "Denta Plus" is a medical center for people demanding quality and comfort.

About Dental Plus Dental Clinic

Rus Ukr Eng

О стоматологической клинике Дента Плюс


Дента Плюс — это современная стоматологическая клиника, где применяется комплексный подход, предусматривающий полный комфорт пациента на всех этапах лечения и участие в лечении пациента высококвалифицированных специалистов различного профиля. Такая методика создает необходимые предпосылки для качественного лечения пациента, возможность комплексной оценки заболевания специалистами клиники и принятия наилучшего плана санации для его решения в кратчайшие сроки.

Стоматологическая клиника «Дента Плюс» проводит лечение, реставрацию и протезирование зубов по самым современным технологиям. У нас можно вылечить, а затем запломбировать или полностью восстановить зуб фотополимером, если его коронковая часть разрушена кариесом.

В случае сочетанной патологии (кариес+дистопия+дисколорация+аномалия формы зубов) проводится полная реконструкция зубного ряда. При этом некоторые зубы просто пломбируются, другим придается новая красивая форма или новое положение в зубном ряду, между зубами устраняются щели, некоторые зубы, сильно потемневшие в результате когда-то проведенного лечения, отбеливаются либо покрываются гелиокомпозитом( ламинат, винир), в результате чего приобретают прежний цвет. Если у пациента есть острая необходимость изменить цвет всех зубов в сторону осветления, то в этом случае  ламинатами (винирами) могут быть покрыты все зубы.

Классическое протезирование зубов проводим металлокерамикой, безметалловой керамикой, имплантами, а также современными конструкциями бюгельных протезов(бюгельный применяется в тех случаях, когда отсутствует много зубов, более 6-8 на одной челюсти). Срок изготовления несъемных мостов 5-10 дней, а комбинированное протезирование, т. е. мосты плюс бюгельный протез, может потребовать 15-20 дней.

Если у вас отсутствует один зуб, то в некоторых случаях мы можем успешно восстановить его всего за один визит, изготовив так называемый адгезивный мост или «Коннект» на основе фотополимеров и стекловолокон «Гласспен», «Фиберсплинт». На это понадобится 2-3 часа.

Преимущества нашей клиники - индивидуальный подход к пациенту, отсутствие очередей, заботливый персонал.

Коллектив стоматологической клиники "Дента - Плюс" — это не только профессиональные врачи и ассистенты врачей, но и креативный коллектив, который всегда идет в ногу с развитием современной стоматологии. Нам всегда интересно узнавать о новинках в стоматологии и воплощать их в своей работе.

В клинике "Дента Плюс" стоматологи знают, как сделать улыбку безупречной, а также провести лечение зубов на высоком уровне. Лучшей наградой в работе является здоровье пациента - то, что действительно нам дорого.

Стоматологическая клиника "Дента Плюс" — это медицинский центр для людей требовательных к качеству и комфорту.

О стоматологической клинике Дента Плюс