Rus Ukr Eng
Rus Ukr Eng

Restoration of teeth


Restoration of teeth in the clinic Denta Plus

Professional restoration of teeth

Professional restoration of your teeth in our clinic is carried out using various techniques and depending on the complexity of the procedure, it is often performed on the same day. the usual procedures are:

Restoration of teeth in the clinic "denta plus"

We call teeth healthy if they have preserved the natural vibrant color, uniformity of the enamel and also the anatomically correct shape, all while looking aesthetically pleasing. however, of course over time the condition of teeth worsens. age, different food preferences and often bad habits cause the teeth to degenerate faster. professional aesthetic restoration of teeth allows us to completely restore the natural beauty of your teeth while making them stronger. 

Restoration of teeth is the correction and recovery of the original aesthetic and functional properties of the tooth, including the structure, shape and color of the enamel. in this case, lost or damaged tooth tissues are restored due to a special high-tech material, exactly replicating the structure of dentine and enamel, which makes these correction almost indistinguishable to the naked eye.

Restoration of the tooth enamel in our clinic combines therapeutic and artistic works, which are aimed not only at strengthening and restoring the entirety of the tooth enamel, but also in recovering the aesthetic beauty of teeth.

Restoration of teeth with helio-composite makes it possible to restore even severely damaged dentition due to the help of new technology in photopolymer materials. correctly selected materials provide both rapid correction of cosmetic defects and restoration of severely damaged teeth, fully simulating anatomical features, including the shape and color of the enamel.
restoration of anterior teeth with composite materials provides almost complete external similarity of natural healthy teeth with restored ones. moreover, the reconstructed tooth enamel has

The same strength, ductility and transparency.

Important! restored teeth, if necessary, can be easily treated, in contrast to the teeth on which the crowns are located, because it is not so easy to create access to the nerve and root canals through the steel or zirconium crown skeleton. in addition, in cases of unforeseen clefts and cracks in the facing layers, the crown will have to be removed and a new one will be installed, in contrast to the composite restoration, the quick fixing of which in the patient's mouth is not a problem.

Restoration of teeth
,
Dental treatment
,
Denta Plus

Rus Ukr Eng

Реставрация зубов


Реставрация зубов

Профессиональная реставрация зубов

Профессиональное восстановление зубов в клинике «Дента Плюс» проводится с помощью различных методик и в зависимости от сложности и выполняется нередко за один день. Обычно это:

Реставрация зубов в клинике «Дента Плюс»

Мы называем зубы здоровыми, если они сохранили естественный живой цвет, прозрачность и однородность эмали а также эстетичную анатомическую форму. Но с течением времени состояние зубов ухудшается, чему немало способствуют и возраст, и всевозможные пищевые пристрастия, а нередко и вредные привычки. Профессиональная эстетическая реставрация зубов позволяет полностью восстановить природную красоту зубов, сделать их более крепкими и прочными.

Реставрация зубного ряда – это коррекция и восстановление первоначальных эстетических и функциональных свойств зуба, включая структуру, форму и цвет эмали. При этом утерянные или поврежденные ткани зуба восстанавливаются за счет специального высокотехнологичного материала, в точности повторяющего структуру дентина и эмали, что делает такую коррекцию практически незаметной невооруженным глазом.

Реставрация эмали зубов в нашей клинике  объединяет в себе лечебные и художественные работы, направленные не только на укрепление и восстановление целостности зубной эмали, но и на возвращение первозданной красоты зубов.

Реставрация зубов гелиокомпозитами позволяет воссоздать даже сильно поврежденные зубные ряды, благодаря появлению новейших фотополимеров. Правильно подобранные материалы обеспечивают как быстрое исправление косметических дефектов, так и восстановление сильно разрушенных зубов, полностью имитируя анатомические особенности, включая форму и цвет эмали.

Реставрация передних зубов композитными материалами обеспечивает практически полное внешнее сходство натуральных здоровых зубов с отреставрированными. Более того, восстановленная эмаль зуба имеет ту же прочность, пластичность и прозрачность.

Важно! Отреставрированные зубы при необходимости легко поддаются лечению, в отличие от зубов, на которых стоят коронки,поскольку через стальной или циркониевый каркас коронки не так просто создавать доступ к нерву и корневым каналам. Кроме того, в случаях непредвиденных сколов и трещин облицовочных слоев, коронку придется снять и изгововить новую в отличие от композитной реставрации, быстрая починка которой во рту пациента не составляет проблем.

Реставрация зубов
,
Дента плюс
,
Лечение зубов